top of page
"Creativity takes courage..."
Image by National Cancer Institute

School's Out Days and Camps

 

Yellow Bird Studio is where kids LOVE to come on their day off from school!  Our art enrichment camps are for children in grades K-5 (no PreK kids, please). We follow the Hillsborough County Schools calendar only at this time.

No before or after care is available.  Cancellations must be requested one week before the date in order to receive a refund.  If the class is full, email us to be put on the waitlist. 

 

Spots fill up quickly so don't wait to register! Come dressed for mess!

 

School's Out Camp Tentative Dates for 2024-25

Hours: 9:00-12:00

$50 Per Child

Monday, October 14

Monday, November 11

Monday-Wednesday, November 25, 26, 27 (Single Day Options)

Monday and Tuesday, December 30 &31 (Single Day Options)

Thursday and Friday, January 2 & 3 (Single Day Options)

Monday, January 20

Friday, February 14

Monday, February 17

Monday, March 3

Monday-Friday, March 17-21 (Single Day Options)

Friday, April 18

bottom of page