School's Out Days and Camps

School's Out Days and Camps

 

We offer "school's out" art enrichment camps for children in grades K-5.  Priority and early registration goes to students signed up for Art Club classes.  Spots are limited and fill up quickly! 

 

School's Out Days and School's Out Camps for 2019-20:

Monday, November 11: FULL

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday November 25,26,27 : 3 SPOTS LEFT AS OF 10/29

Thursday and Friday, January 2-3

Monday, January 6

Monday, January 20

Friday, February 7

Monday, February 17

Monday, March 2

Monday-Friday, March 16-20: Spring Break Architecture Camp

Friday, April 10

Monday, April 20

Summer Art Camp 2020 Schedule  will be released February 1, 2020

and registration open on March 1, 2020!

Yellow  Bird Studio

3347  S. Westshore Blvd

Suite #1

Tampa, FL 33629

YellowBirdStudioTampa@gmail.com

Tel: 813-444-8098

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Yellow Bird Studio is conveniently located in South Tampa minutes from Highway 275 on

Westshore Blvd.     We welcome you to stop in and say hi and check out our beautiful studio!